Tanka Tuesday by Colleen Chesbro

#Tanka Poetry – Empty Pews

My post here is an acceptance to Colleen Chesebro Challenge Tanka Poetry, her challenge is to use the synonyms for the words “Joy” and “Fury” my choice was “Elation” and “Passion” –

#TANKA POETRY – my photograph, choir loft inside my Church.

TankaPews.jpg

My post of yesterday Titled: “A World Without HIS Cross – WHAT IF?” I felt inspired to compose a Tanka Poem to be included in my post of yesterday – HERE  for those interested in reading, my use of the same synonyms of “Joy” and “Fury.”  Synonyms there are italicized.

5 thoughts on “#Tanka Poetry – Empty Pews”

  1. I am really loving the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A number of my blog visitors have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.